Renata Duskova2

 

Me and my friends child MOTHER´S HELP

Name: Renata Duskova
Age: 40
Nationality: Czech
Arrival: September 2013
Experience: 15 years
Drive since: YES, driver - daily

Au pair ID: MD40
Extending for: 1.9.2013 - 1.3.3014 (or longer)
Special Requests: 0
Qualified to care for: babies to 15 years old
Activities with children: all day chilcare, feeding, bathing, playing games, meal preparation,..
Dear family letter:

Dear Family,

my name is Renata. I am 40 years old and I come from Czech republic from Žamberk. Žamberk is a small town in the Eagle mountains and it has about 6.000 inhabitans.

I have got a son. He is my honey. He is 17 years old, and studies high school of art, subject of study is photography. He would like to go to journalism university. We live with my partner of live and they wanted me to my dream comes true. They understand each other and know that they will manage it some time without me, that is why I can do it, in other case I never leave them.

I come from a family of three: my mum is a penzioner, before that she worked as a receptionist. My father worked in a agriculture. I have 2 brothers. Jarda is 43 years old and he has got 3 childrens. Radek is 38 years old and he has got 1 child. We meet each other several times in a week at my mothers house.

Now I am working in a building company as a sales. My dream is to get better in English, that is why I would like to go to England to work as an aupair. I like children and this type of work is my dream of life.

My first language is Czech and I also speak English and little bit German. Now I am learning English in a private lessons. And what about my experiences with children? My best experience is my son. I brought him up very well and I think he has a good base for the life.

I also took care of my niece and nephew, when they were child and also worked 3 mounts in England at my friend, where I took care of her 3 sons.

My hobbies are sport – bicykle, swimming, running, driving a car, books. I also enjoy meeting my friends and traveling with them to various trips. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a family with them I can stay at least 6 mounts or longer. I prefer working hours that I can attened English lessons.

I am looking forward to meet you. If you have some more questions, please let me know.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application.

Yours Sincerely

Renata Dušková

 REQUEST FORM